Builders Director

  • buildersacademy1@gmail.com

Builders Profesor

  • profesoracademy1@gmail.com

Energico Director

  • energico@buildersacademy.ro

Energico Profesor

  • profesorenergico@buildersacademy.ro

Constructii Director

  • constructii@buildersacademy.ro

Constructii Profesor

  • profesorconstructii@buildersacademy.ro

Instalatii Director

  • instalatii@buildersacademy.ro

Instalatii Profesor

  • profesorinstalatii@buildersacademy.ro

Finisaje Director

  • finisaje@buildersacademy.ro

Finisaje Profesor

  • profesorfinisaje@buildersacademy.ro

Acoperis Director

  • acoperis@buildersacademy.ro

Acoperis Profesor

  • profesoracoperis@buildersacademy.ro

Rigips Director

  • rigips@buildersacademy.ro

Rigips Profesor

  • profesorrigips@buildersacademy.ro

Metal Director

  • metal@buildersacademy.ro

Metal Profesor

  • profesormetal@buildersacademy.ro

Verde Director

  • verde@buildersacademy.ro

Verde Profesor

  • profesorverde@buildersacademy.ro

Termo Director

  • termo@buildersacademy.ro

Termo Profesor

  • profesortermo@buildersacademy.ro

Electro Director

  • electro@buildersacademy.ro

Electro Profesor

  • profesorelectro@buildersacademy.ro